Press

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 15:38

From the Bishop's Office
 
Ordo 2020
The Diocese will order the Ordo for retired priests and priests who offer replacement services in our parishes, for senior homes and for religious orders. The order will be passed at the beginning of November. If you need a 2020 Ordo, please contact Pauline Vienneau at 506-546-1420 or paulinev@nb.aibn.com
  
  
News of our priests
 
No news

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 16:41

 
From the Bishop's Office

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 14:49

 
From the Bishop's Office

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 15:14

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to

A Mass of Thanksgiving

Presided by His Excellency, Msgr Daniel Jodoin
which will be held at 4pm on Wednesday, Octobre 2nd 2019
at the Sacred Heart Cathedral 

Our Diocese will welcome the priests of the Congregation "Sons of Mary, Mother of Mercy" for their general retreat.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 09:12

 
From the Bishop's Office

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:48

 
From the Bishop's Office
 
On Friday, September 13, 2019, Mgr Daniel Jodoin was accompanied by a crowd of happy people, as he proceeded to the official launching of the construction work of the new Saint-Paul church in Bas-Caraquet.
 
Young Servers Club

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:40

 
From the Bishop's Office
 

On Wednesday, September 11, 2019, will be held the first meeting of the members of the Diocese Pastoral Council Twelve lay people sit on this council. 

 
News from our priests
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 14:24

From the Bishop's Office
 
During the Sunday, September 1st airing of the "Téléjournal Acadie" on the french CBC channel, a report was presented featuring a project to welcome and teach English-speaking missionaries French language and culture, so that they may eventually serve Acadian communities in the Maritimes as well as Francophone communities in northern and western Ontario.
 

Pages